Company Directory

Sean Branecki
Founder/President
Phone: 925.245.0841 ext. 1001
sbranecki@highline-consulting.com

Jeff Stelly
Office Manager
Phone: 925.245.0841 ext. 1003
jstelly@highline-consulting.com

John Manning
Project Manager
Phone: 925.245.0841 ext. 1005
jmanning@highline-consulting.com

Glenn Casabar
Senior CAD/Revit Drafter
Phone: 925.245.0841 ext. 1004
glenn@highine-consulting.com

Jay Tobin
Designer/Drafter
Phone: 925.245.0841 ext. 1007
jtobin@highline-consulting.com

Bernard Cruz
CAD Drafter
Phone: 925.245.0841 ext. 1006
bcruz@highline-consulting.com

Jenna Branecki
Human Resources Manager
Phone: 925.245.0841 ext. 1002
jenna@highline-consulting.com